AmeriFlax Staff


Sheri Coleman

Executive Director

AmeriFlax

125 Slate Drive Ste. #4

Bismarck, ND 58503

Tel: (701) 663-9799

Fax: (701) 223-4130

Email: scoleman@ndpci.com

 

Barry Coleman

Director

AmeriFlax

125 Slate Drive Ste. #4

Bismarck, ND 58503

Tel: (701) 663-9799

Fax: (701) 223-4130

Email: coleman@ndpci.com

 

Lindy Coleman

Communications Specialist

AmeriFlax

125 Slate Drive Ste. #4

Bismarck, ND 58503

Tel: (701) 663-9799

Fax: (701) 223-4130

Email: lcoleman@ndpci.com


Social Media Links


Board Members


Mike Axness

4414 184th Street SW

Des Lacs, ND 58733

michaelaxness@yahoo.com

(701) 721-9032

 

Roger Gussiaas

6847 5th Street NE

Carrington, ND 58421

Tel: (701) 652-3529

Fax: (701) 652-3079

Email: rgfarm@healthyoilseeds.com

Website: www.healthyoilseeds.com

 

Lee Novak

5400 Hwy 83 South

Minot, ND 58701

lee.novak@ndsu.edu

(701) 857-7677

 

Blaine Schatz

P.O. Box 219

Carrington, ND 58421

Tel: (701) 652-2951

Email: blaine.schatz@ndsu.edu

 

Darcy Uhrich

250 7th Avenue N

West Fargo, ND 58078

Tel: 1-800-742-0051

Email: Darcy_Uhrich@cargill.com

Web: www.cargill.com